Follow by Email

IAS Syllabus 2014 - Pre, Mains Exam, PDF

IAS Syllabus 2014

IAS Syllabus 2014 consists of preliminary and main exams. IAS 2014 preliminary exam syllabus consists of two papers. These papers are of 200 marks questions with two hours for each paper. 

Paper 1: It includes questions relating to current affairs, Indian political , general science, history of India etc.

Paper 2: It consists of questions related to Logical reasoning and analytically ability, Decision making and problem solving, General mental ability, numerical ability English language etc. 

Candidate can download their IAS Exam Syllabus 2014 from the official site and from the link given below.


No comments:

Post a Comment